#gno information!

Avocados From Mexico: Special Sunday Morning #AvoSecrets #gno Twitter Party

#gno information!#gno featured

Help us accomplish our ambitious goal of 1.5 BILLION social impressions that everyone in the industry will talk about. RSVP today and let’s go and have fun! Come on!

This year for the BIG Game, Avocados From Mexico will hit it out of the park AGAIN! During the past two years, and with the help of the amazing Mom It Forward network, Avocados From Mexico’s Big Game digital campaign has been recognized as the top 2 by the industry.

This year, you can be part of AFM’s winning team of digital influencers.

Party Topic

Join @AvosFromMexico, Mom It Forward, and our panel of experts as we chat about all kinds of secrets and secrets about avocados with Avocados From Mexico. The party will be held on Sunday, February 5 from 11-1 p.m. ET (10-noon CT, 9-11 a.m. MT, 8-10 a.m. PT). See giveaway information here.

Party Details

  • What: Girls’ Night Out (#gno) #AvoSecrets Twitter party (Click here to learn about #gno!)
  • When: Sunday, February 5 from 11-1 p.m. ET (10-noon CT, 9-11 a.m. MT, 8-10 a.m. PT).
  • Where: Party with us using your favorite Twitter platform. Just make sure to follow the party hashtags!
  • Hashtags: #gno & #AvoSecrets
  • Topic: Game Day Avo Secrets
  • Who: Brand Panelist: @AvosFromMexico
  • Moderators: @jylmomIF @Dadventurous @troypattee @MomItForward @LoriMoreno
  • Community Panelists: TBD
  • Party Favors: Please click here to see more information about the giveaway.

Note: Mom It Forward accepts paid sponsorships for most #gno Twitter parties. During the parties, brand sponsors provide tips, techniques, expert advice, and information on party topics. Mom It Forward is grateful for the giveaway prize that sponsors also provide to the Mom It Forward community in conjunction with #gno Twitter parties.

 

RT @MomItForward Join the #AvoSecrets Game Day #gno Twitter party on 2/5 (11-1 p.m. ET) http://bit.ly/2klyYVu PLS RT

The following two tabs change content below.

You might also like...

Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Web Statistics