#gno information!

RSVP for Tuesday Twitter Party With Hunt’s to Chat Mealtime Moments & Family Togetherness

#gno information!

Did you go “boo-boo” free today? Did your entire family eat a meal together without tears? Or, like the picture below, did your kids end up with ketchup on their face and look all the cuter for it? Then, high five! With hectic summer days ahead and kids out of school, Hunt’s wants to honor you and your family.

Party Topic

This Tuesday night, join the Mom It Forward community here at a #gno Twitter party sponsored by Hunt's and focused on mealtime moments and family togetherness. The party goes from 9-11 p.m. ET (8-10 p.m. CT, 7-9 p.m. MT, and 6-8 p.m. PT). Click here to check out this week's amazing giveaways for, count them, FIVE lucky winners!

Party Details

RSVP

Use Mr. Linky below (enter the twitter URL and your twitter ID (e.g., http://twitter.com/jylmomIF).

Note: Mom It Forward accepts paid sponsorships for most #gno Twitter parties. During the parties, brand sponsors provide tips, techniques, expert advice, and information on party topics. Mom It Forward is grateful for the giveaway prizes, coupons, and discounts that sponsors also provide to the Mom It Forward community in conjunction with #gno Twitter parties.

Photo courtesy of Flickr.

The following two tabs change content below.
An active part of the Mom It Forward team, Jyl primarily writes about parenting, social good, and all things travel related. In a past life, Jyl was an award-winning copywriter and designer of corporate training programs for Fortune 100 companies. Offline, Jyl is married to @TroyPattee; a mom to two teen boys and a beagle named #Hashtag; loves large amounts of cheese, dancing, and traveling; and lives in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. Topping her bucket list is the goal to visit 50 countries by the time she's 50.

Latest posts by Jyl Johnson Pattee (see all)

You might also like...

Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Web Statistics