clubs

Avocados From Mexico: Game Day Afternoon #AvoSecrets #gno Twitter party

clubs

Here’s a secret: Did you know that avocados contain nearly 20 vitamins and minerals? Not only that! According to research, the fruit contains plant compounds that are good for maintaining eye health as we age.

This year for the BIG Game, Avocados From Mexico will hit it out of the park AGAIN! During the past two years, and with the help of the amazing Mom It Forward network, Avocados From Mexico Big Game digital campaign has been recognized as the top 2 by the industry. This year, you can be part of Avocados From Mexico’s FM’s winning team of digital influencers.

Help us accomplish our ambitious goal of 1.5 BILLION social impressions that everyone in the industry will talk about. RSVP today and let’s go and have fun! Come on!

Party Topic

Join @AvosFromMexico, Mom It Forward, and our panel of experts as we chat about all kinds of secrets and secrets about avocados with Avocados From Mexico. The party will be held on Sunday, February 5 from 2-4 p.m. ET (1-3 p.m. CT, noon-2 p.m. MT, 11-1 p.m. PT). See giveaway info here.

Party Details

  • What: Girls’ Night Out (#gno) #AvoSecrets Twitter party (Click here to learn about #gno!)
  • When: Sunday, February 5 from 2-4 p.m. ET (1-3 p.m. CT, noon-2 p.m. MT, 11-1 p.m. PT).
  • Where: Party with us using your favorite Twitter platform. Just make sure to follow the party hashtags!
  • Hashtags: #gno & #AvoSecrets
  • Topic: Game Day Avo Secrets
  • Who: Brand Panelist: @AvosFromMexico
  • Moderators: @jylmomIF @Dadventurous @troypattee @MomItForward @LoriMoreno
  • Community Panelists: TBD
  • Party Favors: Please click here to see more information about the giveaway.

Note: Mom It Forward accepts paid sponsorships for most #gno Twitter parties. During the parties, brand sponsors provide tips, techniques, expert advice, and information on party topics. Mom It Forward is grateful for the giveaway prize that sponsors also provide to the Mom It Forward community in conjunction with #gno Twitter parties.

 

RT @MomItForward Join the #AvoSecrets Game Day #gno Twitter party on 2/5 (2-4 p.m. ET) http://bit.ly/2joWly8 PLS RT

The following two tabs change content below.

Latest posts by Mom It Forward (see all)

Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published.


Web Statistics