#gno information!

RSVP for Tuesday’s Twitter Party With the Make-A-Wish Foundation

#gno information!

If you could be granted just one wish, what would it be? How would it change your life? How would it make you feel?

The Make-A-Wish Foundation grants wishes for children with life-threatening medical conditions. Most children wait until school is out to get their wishes, making summer a very busy season for the Make-A-Wish Foundation.

Party Topic

This Tuesday night, join the Make-A-Wish Foundation at the #gno Twitter party from 9-11 p.m. ET (8-10 p.m. CT, 7-9 p.m. MT, and 6-8 p.m. PT) as we discuss parenting children with special needs while raising awareness for the Make-A-Wish Foundation's Summer of 5000 Wishes program.

Thanks to The Canyons  resort in Park City, UT for donating one night's stay and two ski lift tickets for this week's giveaway. Click here to enter for a chance to win!

Party Details

RSVP


Note: Mom It Forward accepts paid sponsorships for most #gno Twitter parties. During the parties, brand sponsors provide tips, techniques, expert advice, and information on party topics. Mom It Forward is grateful for the giveaway prizes, coupons, and discounts that sponsors also provide to the Mom It Forward community in conjunction with #gno Twitter parties.
Photo courtesy of Flickr.

The following two tabs change content below.
An active part of the Mom It Forward team, Jyl primarily writes about parenting, social good, and all things travel related. In a past life, Jyl was an award-winning copywriter and designer of corporate training programs for Fortune 100 companies. Offline, Jyl is married to @TroyPattee; a mom to two teen boys and a beagle named #Hashtag; loves large amounts of cheese, dancing, and traveling; and lives in the beautiful Rocky Mountains. Topping her bucket list is the goal to visit 50 countries by the time she's 50.

Latest posts by Jyl Johnson Pattee (see all)

You might also like...

Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Web Statistics