Nominate a Teacher to Win $100 in Classroom Supplies on Participating Websites - Mom It Forward

giveaways!

Nominate a Teacher to Win $100 in Classroom Supplies on Participating Websites

giveaways!

Max Moms OfficeMax recently kicked off a campaign called A Day Made Better to help erase teacher-funded classrooms. As part of this initiative, OfficeMax is involving more than 30 "Max Moms" to help spread the word about erasing teacher-funded classrooms through giveaways on their websites and events in their hometowns.

Click on any or all of the following links to nominate a teacher of your choice to win $100 in OfficeMax classroom supplies. Entry requirements are simple: Share why you feel that person is deserving in either in the posts' comment section, in a blog post on your site, or through a Whrrl story and help promote the A Day Made Better campaign via Twitter and/or Facebook.

Note: You may enter every contest, but you may only win once per nominated teacher.

Max Moms' Giveaways

Allie from No Time for Flashcards and @noflashcards
Amanda from High Impact Mom and @highimpactmom
Amanda  from Oh! Amanda and @oohamanda
Amy from Mom Spark and @momspark
Andrea from Mommy Snacks and @mommysnacks
Angie from Angie's 7 Clown Circus and @angiescircus
Barb from Elementary Spirits and @chaotic_barb
Beth from The Plus Size Mommy and @plussizemommy
Carissa from Good and Crazy People and @carissarogers
Cindy from Skip to My Lou and @cindyhopper
Courtney from Detroit Mommies and @TheAppleofMyEye
Danielle from Extraordinary Mommy and @extraordmommy
Holly from June Cleaver Nirvana and @texasholly
Janine from Twofer Mom and @twincident
Jen from JenHinton.com and @keepitclassyjen
Jen from Savor the Thyme and @savorthethyme
Jenny from Jenny on the Spot and @jennyonthespot
Jerri Ann from Mom E Centric and @the_jerri_ann
Katja from Skimbaco Lifestyle and @katjapresnal
Kelly from Childhood Clothing and @childhood
Kim from Crafty Mama of 4 and @craftymamaof4
Laurie from Tip Junkie and @tipjunkie
Leighann from Multi-Minding Mom and @LeighannMMM
Lori from A Cowboy's Wife and @acowboyswife
Maya from Think Maya and @thinkmaya
Michele from Scraps of My Geek Life and @scrappinmichele
Lori from MissLori.tv and @misslori
Niri from Mommy Niri and @mommyniri
Rachael From Todays Mama and @todaysmama
Rachel from Mamarucci and @rachelferrucci
Sugar from SugarJones.tv and @sugarjones
Tanya from Mommy Goggles and @mommygoggles

You might also like...

Comments

2 Responses to “Nominate a Teacher to Win $100 in Classroom Supplies on Participating Websites”

  1. Texasholly says:

    Whoo hoo! So much fun. See ya at #gno.

  2. [...] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Jyl Johnson Pattee. Jyl Johnson Pattee said: Check out all the many sites giving away $100 in @OfficeMax gift cards to teachers. Nominate 2 win: http://bit.ly/xbCgj #gno #omx [...]

Leave a Reply


Web Statistics